Northe Kiel

Seekoppelweg 12
24113 Kiel – Russee

Tel (0431) 659 422 – 0
info@northe.de

Anfahrt

Öffnungszeiten

Mo. – Do.: 7:00 – 16.30
Fr.:              7:00 – 14.00

 

– Minuten von der City-Kiel entfernt
– Im Industriegebiet Seekoppelweg

Team Kiel

Stefan Hartz

Aussendienst Kiel

Tel 0431 659 422 12

shartz@northe.de

Michael Schöttler

Aussendienst Hamburg / Kiel

Tel 040 254 139 14

mschoettler@northe.de

Jannik Bardtke

Verkaufsberatung Kiel

Tel 0431 659 422 11

jbardtke@northe.de

Jennifer Kaufmann

Verkaufsberatung Kiel

Tel 0431 659 422 16

jkaufmann@northe.de

Monika Bruckmann

Verkaufsberatung Kiel

Tel 0431 659 422 0

mbruckmann@northe.de

Meike Pirsig

Verkaufsberatung Kiel

Tel 0431 659 422 14

mpirsig@northe.de

Karsten Bahr

Lager / Lieferservice Kiel

Tel 0431 659 422 0

kbahr@northe.de

Wolfgang Lorenzen

Lager / Lieferservice Kiel

Tel 0431 659 422 0

info@northe.de