Team

Matthias Northe

Geschäftsführer

Tel 040 254 139 0

mnorthe@northe.de

Christina Gronmeyer

Buchhaltung

Tel 040 254 139 32

cgronmeyer@northe.de

Gabi Pohlan

Buchhaltung

Tel 040 254 139 13

gpohlan@northe.de

Matthias Fricke

Einkauf / Organisation

Tel 040 254 139 12

mfricke@northe.de

STEFANIE KRAFFT-HÖHNCKE

Einkauf / Organisation

Tel 040 254 139 30

skrafft@northe.de

Stefan Hartz

Aussendienst Kiel

Tel 0431 659 422 12

shartz@northe.de

Karsten Mattern

Aussendienst Hamburg

Tel 040 254 139 15

kmattern@northe.de

Thomas Müller

Aussendienst Hamburg

Tel 040 254 139 18

tmueller@northe.de

Michael Schöttler

Aussendienst Hamburg / Kiel

Tel 040 254 139 14

mschoettler@northe.de

Sebastian Nickels

Vertriebsleitung Innendienst Hamburg

Tel 040 254 139 23

snickels@northe.de

Kay Körner

Verkaufsberatung Hamburg

Tel 040 254 139 27

kkoerner@northe.de

Filip Kramar

Verkaufsberatung Hamburg

Tel 040 254 139 16

fkramar@northe.de

Florian Nielsen

Verkaufsberatung Hamburg

Tel 040 254 139 33

fnielsen@northe.de

PETRIT SALOVSKI

Verkaufsberatung Hamburg

Tel 040 254 139 24

psalovski@northe.de

Petra Stahmer

Verkaufsberatung Hamburg

Tel 040 254 139 11

pstahmer@northe.de

Jannik Bardtke

Verkaufsberatung Kiel

Tel 0431 659 422 11

jbardtke@northe.de

Jennifer Kaufmann

Verkaufsberatung Kiel

Tel 0431 659 422 16

jkaufmann@northe.de

Monika Bruckmann

Verkaufsberatung Kiel

Tel 0431 659 422 0

mbruckmann@northe.de

Meike Pirsig

Verkaufsberatung Kiel

Tel 0431 659 422 14

mpirsig@northe.de

Fabian Sell

Lager / Lieferservice Kiel

Tel 0431 659 422 0

info@northe.de

Markus Starck

Leitung Lager / Lieferservice

Tel 040 254 139 17

mstarck@northe.de

Lars Becker

Lager / Lieferservice Hamburg

Tel 040 254 139 0

info@northe.de

Thomas Hornung

Lager / Lieferservice Hamburg

Tel 040 254 139 0

info@northe.de

CHRISTOPH MAHNKE

Lager / Lieferservice Hamburg

Tel 040 254 139 0

info@northe.de

Frank Sebastian

Lager / Lieferservice Hamburg

Tel 040 254 139 0

info@northe.de

Karsten Bahr

Lager / Lieferservice Kiel

Tel 0431 659 422 0

kbahr@northe.de

Wolfgang Lorenzen

Lager / Lieferservice Kiel

Tel 0431 659 422 0

info@northe.de